Calendar

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, May 21 2017
7:30 PM
Membership Meeting
Cougar Field House
Sun, Jun 18 2017
7:30 PM
Membership Meeting
Cougar Field House
Sat, Jul 8 2017
9:00 AM
Field Clean Up  (additional info...)
Seven Mile Elementary Field
Sun, Jul 9 2017
9:00 AM
Field Clean Up  (additional info...)
Seven Mile Elementary Field
Sun, Jul 9 2017
4:00 PM
PeeWee Camp
Kumler Field
Mon, Jul 17 2017
First Day of Practice (Conditioning)  (additional info...)
Babeck Elementary
Sun, Jul 23 2017
7:30 PM
Membership Meeting
Cougar Field House
Mon, Jul 24 2017
First Day of Pads  (additional info...)
Babeck Elementary
Sat, Jul 29 2017
1:30 PM
1st Weigh Ins
Talawanda High School
Sun, Jul 30 2017
Picture Day
Cougar Field House
Sun, Aug 20 2017
7:30 PM
Membership Meeting
Cougar Field House
Sun, Sep 17 2017
7:30 PM
Membership Meeting
Cougar Field House
Sun, Oct 15 2017
7:30 PM
Membership Meeting
Cougar Field House
Sun, Nov 19 2017
7:30 PM
Membership Meeting
Cougar Field House
Sun, Dec 17 2017
7:30 PM
Membership Meeting
Cougar Field House
Calendar
Membership Meeting
Sunday, May 21 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Cougar Field House

Membership Meeting
Sunday, June 18 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Cougar Field House

Field Clean Up
Saturday, July 8 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Seven Mile Elementary Field


We need all the help we can get cleaning up the game field. Please grab your gloves, weed eaters and come help clean up the Peewee game field. Water will be provided.

Field Clean Up
Sunday, July 9 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Seven Mile Elementary Field


9:00am to 1:00pm. Help is needed.

PeeWee Camp
Sunday, July 9 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Kumler Field

First Day of Practice (Conditioning)
Monday, July 17 2017

Babeck Elementary


Practice times at coaches discretion

Membership Meeting
Sunday, July 23 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Cougar Field House

First Day of Pads
Monday, July 24 2017

Babeck Elementary


First day of hitting provided conditioning requirements have been met.

1st Weigh Ins
Saturday, July 29 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Talawanda High School

Picture Day
Sunday, July 30 2017

Cougar Field House

Membership Meeting
Sunday, August 20 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Cougar Field House

Membership Meeting
Sunday, September 17 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Cougar Field House

Membership Meeting
Sunday, October 15 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Cougar Field House

Membership Meeting
Sunday, November 19 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Cougar Field House

Membership Meeting
Sunday, December 17 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Cougar Field House